Reviews – RatPack Travel

Search



Close

Reviews

Since launching in 2016 > we’ve received more MORE 5* reviews than ANY other Australian Travel Agent. 

This doesn’t happen by accident & we promise to do everything we can to earn your 5 star review.

Reviews

5.0
Based on 172 Reviews

Isabel Olguin

November 24, 2021

Great experience from the start. I was struggling looking for a campervan for our long roadtrip, I found your link on ig, it's my first time and you guys really helped me, great service and super friendly. We got an amazing discount! And special features as well, your work is dedicated and personalised. Thanks so much, very excited to start travelling!

Trudi Verrall

November 23, 2021

Priscila Madureira

November 22, 2021

Very helpful and friendly staff, quick response, many options, good prices and very clear information.

Maria Guadalupe Urquiza

November 21, 2021

So HAPPY to find RatPack Travel! ☺ They are amazing, super professional and we could rent a perfect van for our trip! Good prices, good discounts... I recommend it 100% πŸ‘Œ πŸ™ŒπŸ‘

Tulluru Sarath Chandra

November 20, 2021

Great service and very friendly. I changed my mind almost every day when I was contacting them to book a campervan. They were very patient and suggested me cheaper ones and also gave me 10% discount on my booking.

Mollie Robinson

November 17, 2021

What an amazing team. Literally guide you through everything and are so helpful and attentive. You can literally ask them allllll the questions and they'll help anyway they can! 110% recommend!!!

Elsa Mahout

November 15, 2021

Ratpack Travel came up on Instagram when I was scrolling it down after hours searchs on internet for hiring a campervan in QLD (a couple of days before my arrival into Gold Coast). It led me to whatsapp. I wrote my dates, number of people, pick up and drop off location, and Sammy from UK replied promptly. Hours later but same day, he came up with a quote cheaper and better that what I've tried to find by myself. He called me and he booked for me the campervan that I needed depending on my project. The deposit was very cheap also there was no bond to advance as I choosed to purchase an insurance (and still the total was cheaper than if I'd have booked elsewhere). He answered all my questions. I received confirmations emails. He took care of everything and followed up. I highly recommend RatPack Travel if you want to save yourself time, experience and also money.

Michael Leggett

November 12, 2021

Too easy! Great service, super responsive and I got the campervan I wanted and at a decent discounted rate given it was peak season. You’ll be looked after by the team at RatPack! Give them a go!

Keith Norcott

November 10, 2021

Staff were very helpful, friendly and responsive, prices were very good and they were willing to help out where possible

More Reviews

Book your Campervan

Submit Your Dates

Free

Cheapskate survival kit

Free

Personalised Travel Calendar

Our team love to eat cookies! We’ve added them to the site to improve your experience, we’ll assume you’re ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish.

Our team love to eat cookies! We’ve added them to the site to improve your experience, we’ll assume you’re ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish.

× WhatsApp us